spainopk.blogg.se

Dupeguru ubuntu install
Dupeguru ubuntu install







The ADD button (lower left) didn't show the plus "+" sign so it took me a minute to figure out how to select a folder.

dupeguru ubuntu install

Ran "make" again and it immediately completed with no error and the instructions to use "make run" to launch the program. A quick dnf search told me I needed to install the python3-qt5-base package to get it.

dupeguru ubuntu install

Whir whir whiz pop clunk! That ended with an error concerning pyrcc5 not found. After installing 3 packages, which brought in a couple more as dependencies I gave the "make" command a go. In that file there was also a note about file pyrcc5 not showing up on some systems causing problems. The README.md file was helpful in deciphering which files I would need. Since I already had a lot of Qt5 stuff and some python3 stuff installed on my desktop pc, along with a bunch of other things for compiling code I thought I'd give it a try. I download the source tarball and had a look.

dupeguru ubuntu install

I saw a request for a flatpak version but it didn't go anywhere. I couldn't find any source for an rpm package of dupeguru for Fedora.









Dupeguru ubuntu install